Board Members2023-08-02T22:14:17-05:00

Executive Board

Jamie Pullen


Elyse Tillman

Vice President

Julie Tarrant


Tom Pullen


Active Board

Kenneth Conrady

Founding Member

Larry Crabbs

Founding Member Vice President

Ann Cacciottoli

Joseph Cacciottoli

Alex Ferguson

Karen Ferguson

Elizabeth Jankowski

Laura Plummer

Charles Prager

Pam Stumpf

Lindsey Wolford


Abigail Knoche

Director/Conductor of AJS

Marie Brown

Director/Conductor of AYJS

Ann Geiler

Chamber Director

Jessica Poddig


The Alton Youth Symphony’s continued success would not be possible without the generous support of parents, community members, and local businesses. Click Here if you would like to partner with the Alton Youth Symphony through a donation.

Alton Youth Symphony is a 501(c)3 Corporation registered in the State of Illinois.

Alton Youth Symphony P.O. Box 3036 Alton, IL 62002

Click Here to Donate
Go to Top